Cormac McCarthy Music Cormac McCarthy
 

"A distinctive songwriter with a warm, powerful, inherently melodic baritone, a fine guitarist and a devastating wit ... enormous writing gifts, capable of putting chills into your spine or a silly grin on your face..." -
-Jeff McLaughlin, The Boston Globe

Cormac McCarthy Collateral is as much a collection of compelling short stories... In these beautifully honed lyrics, each as rich in detail and emotion as a short novel, the listener divines the apotheosis of the mundane—that celebration of the common heart of America.
Bruce Pratt, liner notes for Collateral

Join us Live

River Works
Friday Dec 18 9pm
Newmarket NH
River Works

Dolphin Striker
Tuesday Dec 22 8pm
Portsmouth NH
www.dolphinstriker.com

Canoe Club
Friday Dec 26 6:30pm
Hanover NH
Canoe Club

First Night Portsmouth
with the band:
Kent Allyn, Jon Booth, Sammie Haynes and Rob Kneeland
Thursday Dec 31 9:45, 10:45pm
The South Church
Portsmouth NH
First Night

Chequers Villa
Friday Jan 1 6:30pm
Tamworth NH
Directions

The Falls
Friday Jan 8 7-10pm
Dover NH
Falls Grill and Tavern

The Hilton
Saturday Jan 10 8pm
Portsmouth NH
Directions

Dolphin Striker
Tuesday Jan 12 8pm
Portsmouth NH
www.dolphinstriker.com

Canoe Club
Friday Jan 22 6:30 pm
Hanover NH
Canoe Club

The Book and Bar
Saturday Jan 30 9pm
Portsmouth NH
Book and Bar

 

FaceBook cd5 CDBaby MP3s iTunes Logo Amazon

Next time he comes within 100 miles, you must go hear him!" – Seth Rogovoy, Boston Phoenix


Collateral

Sign up for email list:
Contact Cormac
Email: cormacmuzk@aol.com
Phone/Fax: 207-384-3234

Bookings:

Cormac McCarthy
P.O. Box 464
South Berwick, ME 03908

Straight forward, thought provoking and tuneful: you will remember how he said it...


© Copyright: Cormac McCarthy. All rights reserved. All songs published by Rakish Tilt Music.